+1 (703) 299-8390
300 N. Washington St. | Suite 505 | Alexandria, VA 22314

Drop us a Message

TALK TO SUNSTAR

StaffDirectMobileEmail
  Kathryn Morrison   703.299.8390    kmorrison@sunstarstrategic.com
  Bob Brummond   703.299.8390    bbrummond@sunstarstrategic.com
  Sue Bryant   703.894.1049    sbryant@sunstarstrategic.com
  Marilyn Dale   630.745.7450   630.745.7450  mdale@sunstarstrategic.com
  Kerri Fronczak   630.853.8453   630.853.8453  kfronczak@sunstarstrategic.com
  Ben Gerow   703.894.1041   804.822.6930  bgerow@sunstarstrategic.com
  Jeren Mametkycheva   703.299.8390      jmametkycheva@sunstarstrategic.com
  Melissa Murphy   703.894.1061   202.262.4989  mmurphy@sunstarstrategic.com
  Jake Oxley   703.894.1042   703.400.7794  joxley@sunstarstrategic.com
  Bob Tebeleff   703.894.1044   301.580.9837  btebeleff@sunstarstrategic.com
  Hibre Teklemariam   703.894.1057   202.870.3006  hteklemariam@sunstarstrategic.com

WASHINGTON DC OFFICE

300 N. Washington St., Suite 505
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: 703-299-8390
Fax: 703-299-8393

NEW YORK OFFICE

250 Park Ave., 7th floor
New York, NY 10177


Phone: 212-705-4213

CHICAGO & AUSTIN